Blogs

Simplify ETL Migration to AWS Glue Serverless Data Integration

  • Shalini Nigam
  • 03/11/2022

Let’s take a closer look at the need of migrating legacy ETL, why AWS Glue is a good option for modern data integration, and how Bitwise can help simplify...

Continue Reading

Case Study

PL/SQL Migration to Talend for UK’s Leading Home Assistance Provider

  • 11/04/2022

U.K. based home emergency repairs business needed a solution for quickly converting PL/SQL packages...

Continue Reading

Case Study

Cloud Data Migration from Netezza to Google BigQuery

  • 04/04/2022

A major payment processing firm based out of USA wishes to build a cloud based big data strategy that the enterprise as well as external users can leverage to...

Continue Reading

Webinar

ETL Migration to AWS Glue Simplified

  • August 23, 1970
  • 10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET

Organizations on a digital transformation journey are modernizing core business applications and analytics on the cloud. To realize the full value and potential of cloud modernization, organizations need an...

Continue Reading

Case Study

Informatica and PL/SQL Conversion to Azure Data Factory

  • 27/08/2021

A Global Research and Advisory Company is in a journey to migrate data from...

Continue Reading

Case Study

Data Migration on Azure SQL MI from Oracle

  • 25/08/2021

As part of its cloud data warehouse initiative, a large research and advisory firm with global customer base needed to move their entire EDW data from Oracle to Azure...

Continue Reading
All Rights Reserved @ Bitwise 2023