Data Governance

Case Study

Metadata Management and Lineage using Global IDs

  • 10/05/2023

An international professional services company that provides industry-leading audit, consulting, tax, and advisory services needed to develop a platform to enable business users to extract business value from the...

Continue Reading

Webinar

Data Governance in the Cloud: Getting it right to ensure consistent, trusted data

  • January 1, 1970
  • 10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET

In today’s world, complexity of data and demands of business users are putting a strain on the people, processes and technologies that comprise the data value chain. Adding cloud...

Continue Reading

Case Study

Enterprise Metadata Implementation for Financial Services Company

  • 11/06/2020

A Fortune 500 Financial Services company needed to implement enterprise wide Metadata Management as per enterprise standards that...

Continue Reading

Case Study

Ab Initio EME Compliance and Automated End-to-End Data Lineage

A major credit card issuer, acquirer and network service provider company had a requirement to document data lineage for regulatory and financial reporting. Client Challenges and Requirements Client had...

Continue Reading

Case Study

Achieved Clean Enterprise Meta Environment

  • 09/06/2020

A large Fortune 500 financial services company had an objective to set up end-to-end data lineage across their systems as a mandate of regulatory requirement and as a useful...

Continue Reading

Case Study

Enterprise Data Quality with IDQ

  • 08/06/2020

Assessment and Implementation of enterprise wide data quality initiative as per Human Resource enterprise application standards that includes Definition, Discovery, Assessment, Remediation, Enrichment and Monitoring of Corporate Systems.

Continue Reading